Latest Products http://www.hemnilprotection.com Latest Products 17-03-27 en-us http://www.hemnilprotection.com Coating Cloth http://www.hemnilprotection.com/coating-cloth.htm Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an ample range of coating cloth in the market. Based on superior quality raw material, our products depict durability and optimum life. We manufacture them with high textile coating cloth like silicone, PTFE, PU, nitrile, neoprene, vermiculate, F.R. (fire retardant) which ensures their high resistance and performance. These coating cloths are made of high quality textile which ensures high endurance and strength of these coating cloths. Safety Suit http://www.hemnilprotection.com/safety-suit.htm Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged as one of the leading industrial safety suits manufacturers in India. We cater a huge range of safety suit such as aluminized fire proximity suit, industrial safety suits such as PVC, FR (Fire Retardant), TYVEK, NOMEX, KEVLAR (Dupont Products) Suits. They are highly fire resistant and have extra strength. These safety suits are produced under experts supervision with great care to provide comfort. Welding Blanket http://www.hemnilprotection.com/welding-blanket.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most leading manufacturers and importers of welding blanket in India. We deal in the non asbestos welding blanket known for high temperature and heat resistance. The temperature resistance of these welding blankets is up to 550 D.C to 1100 D.C. These blankets are manufactured with E fiber glass & ceramic fiber glass with different coating like graphite, vermiculate, silicon & PTFE. Scaffold Lifting Bag http://www.hemnilprotection.com/scaffold-lifting-bag.htm Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in manufacturing and supplying Scaffold Lifting Bag from Maharashtra, India. The high quality Lifting Bag we offer is appreciated for its high quality, durability and long functional life. We are capable of delivering small or bulk orders of Scaffold Lifting Bag to customers in both domestic and international markets. Galvanized Steel Scaffold Planks http://www.hemnilprotection.com/galvanized-steel-scaffold-planks.htm Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the industry as the Manufacturer & Supplier of Galvanized Steel Scaffold Planks from Maharashtra, India. We produce the Scaffold Planks in adherence to set international quality standards. We are capable of catering to bulk requirement of the buyers as we stock the Planks in our large warehouse. Kevlar Hand Gloves http://www.hemnilprotection.com/kevlar-hand-gloves.htm Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer & Supplier of Kevlar Hand Gloves from Maharashtra, India. The Kevlar Hand Gloves offered by us are fabricated using high quality materials and the latest methods. We ensure that our Gloves are of high tearing strength and extremely comfortable to wear.